Oaks 7 VIP Cinema
2250 Harrison St
Batesville, AR 72501
870-307-0777

SHOWTIMESPRINT

RESIDENT EVIL: WELCOME TO RACCOON CITY

Sat, Nov 27
1:30 4:25 7:00 9:45
Sun, Nov 28
1:30 4:25 7:00
Mon, Nov 29
7:00
Tue, Nov 30
7:00
Wed, Dec 1
7:00
Thu, Dec 2
7:00

ENCANTO

Sat, Nov 27
1:15 1:30 4:10 4:25 7:15 9:30
Sun, Nov 28
1:15 1:30 4:10 4:25 7:15
Mon, Nov 29
7:15
Tue, Nov 30
7:15
Wed, Dec 1
7:15
Thu, Dec 2
7:15

HOUSE OF GUCCI

Sat, Nov 27
1:00 4:00 6:45 9:15
Sun, Nov 28
1:00 4:00 6:45
Mon, Nov 29
6:45
Tue, Nov 30
6:45
Wed, Dec 1
6:45
Thu, Dec 2
6:45

KING RICHARD

Sat, Nov 27
9:00

GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIFE

Sat, Nov 27
1:15 4:15 6:45 9:20
Sun, Nov 28
1:15 4:15 6:45
Mon, Nov 29
6:45
Tue, Nov 30
6:45
Wed, Dec 1
6:45
Thu, Dec 2
6:40

CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG

Sat, Nov 27
1:45 4:30 7:00
Sun, Nov 28
1:45 4:30 7:00
Mon, Nov 29
7:00
Tue, Nov 30
7:00
Wed, Dec 1
7:00
Thu, Dec 2
7:00

ETERNALS

Sat, Nov 27
1:00 4:00 6:45 9:00
Sun, Nov 28
1:00 4:00 6:45
Mon, Nov 29
6:45
Tue, Nov 30
6:45
Wed, Dec 1
6:45
Thu, Dec 2
6:45

VENOM: LET THERE BE CARNAGE

Sat, Nov 27
7:00 9:45
Sun, Nov 28
7:15
Mon, Nov 29
7:15
Tue, Nov 30
7:15
Wed, Dec 1
7:15
Thu, Dec 2
7:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

WHITE CHRISTMAS (1954)

Tue, Dec 14
7:00

KINGSMAN: THE GOLDEN CIRCLE

Tue, Dec 21
4:00 6:45 9:00

GONE WITH THE WIND (1939)

Tue, Jan 11
6:30

CASABLANCA (1943)

Tue, Feb 8
7:00